Back to site

A Place Of Memories And Ghosts

Image of A Place Of Memories And Ghosts


Debut album "A Place Of Memories And Ghosts" in all it's digipak glory.

Total running time: approx 45mins

Track Listing:
1. Abstract State Machine
2. Compression Syndrome
3. The Persistence Of Memory
4. Gates Of Salvation
5. Broken Mirrors
6. 9 Circles
7. Reversion Therapy
8. Remembrance
9. Planetary Collapse

Produced by Mike O'Dowd @ Lakeland Studios

Vocals recorded by Ciaran Culhane

Vocals on "Remembrance" and "Planetary Collapse" by Aoife McLoughlin

Artwork by Anais Chareyre